The Stillwater Package

  • The Stillwater Package
  • The Stillwater Package
  • The Stillwater Package
  • The Stillwater Package

To the Red Dirt originals and fans who recall long nights on The Strip, this package is for you! Here is what you get:

• Signed paperback version of Red Dirt.
• A special un-released e-book version of Red Dirt, featuring a bonus chapter loaded with special features which include:
— A roundtable of artists' quotes that did not make it into the official book. Read more from Red Dirt legends like John Cooper of the Red Dirt Rangers, Greg Jacobs, Scott Evans, Mike McClure and Cody Canada to paint an even more colorful picture of the rise of Red Dirt.
— Interview audio: Behind-the-scenes access to the same sound bite used to tell a story in the book. Stillwater Package recipients will hear Kaitlin Butts recount the story of her first trip to the annual Red Dirt Gypsy Cafe and the impact it made.
— Extra, full-color photos from the 2018 and 2018 Joe's Tailgate concerts in Stillwater.
• Plus, the Red Dirt logo sticker, ideal for bumpers or windows.
• The book cover sticker, ideal for mirrors or guitar cases.

Red Dirt tells the story of a roots music scene that grabbed a foothold in Stillwater, Oklahoma, and spread across the country. Red Dirt shares its history and, through the words of the artists, explores the relationships that helped Red Dirt gain acceptance and immense popularity across Texas, which hails a burgeoning original-music scene of its own.

The e-book will be delivered via email to the address on file and will be available in epub, mobi and PDF formats, compatible with all major e-readers and viewable on smartphones and tablets. We aim to send out e-books within 24 hours of ordering.

You may add on a $10 Red Dirt Relief Fund donation to any order by clicking here.

Order the official Red Dirt logo shirt now from Travel by Gravel (20% off with code TBG20 at checkout)